We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / WarPlan
< go back

WarPlan Release Stream - October 24th

socials
Published on October 24, 2019

WarPlan will be released today, October 24th, in a few hours. If you want to watch closer the features of the game, you should follow our Release Stream today on Twitch, hosted by A_Gamer.

The Stream will go live at 6 PM BST / 1 PM EDT / 10 AM PDT, on our Twitch Channel. Learn more about WarPlan reading its product page.

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news