We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon - Ork Hunters
< go back

Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon - Ork Hunters DLC is now available!

socials
Published on November 05, 2015

Without any Space Marine forces available, this will be a battle of Astra Militarum units only. An elite section specializing in jungle warfare is assembled. Surviving in such a hostile environment, without returning to a base for weeks, requires unique skills and very advanced psychological training. This new unit formed from battle-hardened Astra Militarum soldiers is better known as the Ork Hunters.

In Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon – Ork Hunters, you write a new chapter to the epic Armageddon saga. Leading both the Ork Hunters and more traditional elements of the Steel Legion, you will have to fight the Feral Ork scourge along 10 new challenging scenarios. But scout reports also mention that the enemy has taken reinforcements. Junkas and Boarboyz and other new units are expected on the battlefield…

Get more information on Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon – Ork Hunters from its official page.

Do you want to know more? Follow us as we stream the game on our official Twitch Channel at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT

This campaign is an expansion for Warhammer 40,000 Armageddon and requires Warhammer 40,000 Armageddon to play.

The iPad version is an in-app purchase and you can buy it directly from your device

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news