We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Victory and Glory: Napoleon
< go back

Victory and Glory: Napoleon has been released!

socials
Published on March 17, 2016

100 and more Event Cards will give to you (and to your opponents) special unit upgrades, new recruits or political actions that can change the delicate balance between the factions!

Now, the armies are deployed and ready to fight on the battlefield and time to decide who will dominate Europe!

Grab the game now!

The game is available also on Steam

To watch some in-game action, tonight, March 17, at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC / 3:00 PM EDT, we are going to give players a sneak peak of the game on the official Twitch channel of the Slitherine Group!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news