We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Tigers on the Hunt
< go back

Tigers on the Hunt Manual Abstract!

socials
Published on February 16, 2016

Stay tuned! The game will be released on February, 25th!

And don't forget to miss our Twitch Stream today at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EST!

Our friend Idjester will feature one of the most interesting elemet of the game: the scenario editor! Follow him on his Twitch Channel!

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news