We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Tigers on the Hunt
< go back

Tigers on the Hunt has been made more immersive than ever thanks to an entire set of ASL mods!

socials
Published on March 11, 2016

You will be extremely thrilled by trying the amazing Advanced Squad Leader mod, the Squad Leader mod, and the VASL mod. Embrace your nostalgia and recreate the same atmosphere as the one in the boardgames, as now you can use the same counters as the ones you know well and love!

What are you waiting for? Grab Tigers on the Hunt now and be ready to be immersed in one of the most terrific tactical experiences you ever had!

But news are not over! Our friend Idjester will have an "ASL Day" live stream day for Tigers on the Hunt. This live stream will be Friday March 11th at 8:00pm EST (Saturday 2 am CET / 1 am UTC) on its Twitch Channel!  

  • Advanced Squad Leader Mod
  • Advanced Squad Leader Mod with Vehicle MP data
  • Squad Leader Mod
  • Colorful Mod
  • Advanced Squad Leader Mod with small Info Markers
  • VASL Mod

 

  

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news