We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Pike & Shot
< go back

Pike & Shot Twitch Let's Play

socials
Published on January 20, 2015

During the series we will be playing all the scenarios in order, giving you the chance to witness the full scope of content in the game, as well as the option to share strategies and tactics for specific problems. In addition, the series will give Surtur the chance to hone (actually, to built up) his skills as a field commander.

The Stream will be live here at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC / 14:00 EST)

Click here for more information on Pike & Shot:

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news