We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Order of Battle: Morning Sun
< go back

Order of Battle: Morning Sun is released! With a Twitch Stream!

socials
Published on January 28, 2016

Discover new iconic units and face the vastness of the battles employing tanks, air fighters, amphibious assaults, and even war horses! 

Grab the game now!

Do you want to know more? Follow the Twitch Stream today at 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EST on our official Twitch Channel!

Order of Battle: Morning Sun is an expansion for Order of Battle: Pacific and requires the base game to be played

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news