We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Warhammer 40,000: Sanctus Reach - Legacy of the Weirdboy
< go back

Legacy of the Weirdboy - Release date announced!

socials
Published on June 22, 2017

 

Legacy of the Weirdboy puts you in the shoes (do orks even wear shoes?) of Big Redd da Warphead, a powerful weirdboy determined to crush the Imperium's defences on Alaric Prime.

We will be running an exclusive preview stream today, at 11 am EST / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST on our Twitch channel! Don't miss this chance for a first look at the new campaign and the new units! Straylight Studio will be there to answer all your questions.

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news