We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Battle of the Bulge
< go back

Join the Spring Clash Tournament and win the Battle of the Bulge!

socials
Published on March 28, 2017

It's true, we are launching a new tournament for Battle of the Bulge, a real Shenandoah classic. The last one was an exciting event, and we want to top that. Three ruthless rounds to determine who is going to be the champion of the Spring Clash (who, by the way, will win a voucher for our store).

 

What are you waiting for? Join the tournament now! 

 

The tournament will start with the first round next Monday April 3rd at 12 pm CET / 11 am GMT / 6 am EST, it will make use of our automatic PBEM++ Tournament system, therefore we'll use the Swiss tournament rules. It'll last three rounds - each player will have exactly 4 days of time to submit the entirety of their turns for the match. Each round will last exactly 10 days, after which the next round will begin. At the end of the third round, the player at the first position in the ranking will be proclaimed champion!

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news