We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disabled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / HoW Live - Matrix games showcase - December 3rd
< go back

HoW Live - Matrix games showcase - December 3rd

socials
Published on November 26, 2020

 

Call to Arms for all Wargamers: 

 

We have a special appointment on December 3rd for an event dedicated to showcasing our wargames that will be released in 2021. 

We will have the pleasure of sharing exclusive interviews with some of the most influential developers of the genre: 

 

Robert Crandall (On Target Simulations) from Flashpoint Campaigns

Victor Reijkersz (VR Designs) from Decisive Campaigns Series and Shadow Empire

Joel Billings (2BY3 Games) from War in the East 

Alvaro Sousa (Kraken Studios) from Warplan. 

 

So, don't miss the live broadcast that will kick off at 5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT on our Twitch channel

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to find out the titles of the games that will be presented at the event.
 

Latest Releases
Search News
< go to all news