We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Field of Glory II: Medieval
< go back

Home of Wargamers Live - Field of Glory II: Medieval

socials
Published on November 04, 2020

 

On November 12 we will finally reveal Field of Glory II: Medieval, an event totally dedicated to the new standalone game by Byzantine Games.

Don't miss the live broadcast that will kick off at 5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT on our Twitch channel. We will talk about the game and interview its creator Richard Bodley Scott who will stay with us to answer your questions in chat.

After the event, don't go anywhere, because we will also be showing an historical battle played exclusively by Richard Yorke.

Get comfortable and make our Twitch channel your home for this special event. We look forward to seeing you there.

 

To know more about the product, please consult the official product page: Field of Glory II: Medieval

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news