We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Warhammer 40,000: Sanctus Reach - Legacy of the Weirdboy
< go back

Exclusive first look at Legacy of the Weirdboy on Twitch!

socials
Published on June 19, 2017

 

Agrippa Maxentius will be impersonating Big Redd da Warphead and command his boyz in the single player campaign. Don’t miss this opportunity to have a peek at the first DLC for Sanctus Reach! The developers from Straylight Studio will be there to answer all your questions.

 

We’ll be waiting for you on https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup at 11 am EST / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news