We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Command: Modern Operations
< go back

Command: Modern Operations Twitch Preview on November 9th

socials
Published on November 06, 2019

Command: Modern Operations will be out in a week, on November 14th. Only few days and you’ll get your hands to the most advanced and realistic tactical/operational mil-sim ever created.

After disclosing the full Manual, it is time to see some action for real.

On Saturday 9th on our official Twitch Channel, Kushan Gaming will be playing Command: Modern Operations. Witness firsthand how to navigate the maelstrom of modern warfare!

The show starts on 7pm GMT / 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST

 

 

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news