We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Close Combat - Gateway to Caen
< go back

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen gets 50 percent of discount!

socials
Published on August 21, 2015

Close Combat: Gateway to Caen will be on sale for the duration of the weekend until Monday 24th  at midnight Pacific Daylight Time (9am CEST/ 3am EDT)!

Grab the game here!

IMPORTANT

On Steam the discount will be available from the 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST of today

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news