We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Battlestar Galactica Deadlock
< go back

Battlestar Galactica Deadlock - Gameplay reveal!

socials
Published on June 22, 2017

 

 

Don’t miss the first look of Battlestar Galactica Deadlock and your chance to ask us anything you’d like!

We’ll be live on June 28th at 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 8 pm CEST!

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/SlitherineGames

Mixer: https://mixer.com/Slitherine

For more information on the game: www.slitherine.com/bsgdeadlock

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news