We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Battle of the Bulge
< go back

Battle of the Bulge Released and Streamed!

socials
Published on September 17, 2015

Battle of the Bulge is releasing today for Pc, Mac and iOS platforms, and is putting you in charge of the German or Allied forces during one of the toughest battle fought on the Western Front!

Directly from the product description:

“Command infantry, mechanized and armoured units in hard fights through the various phases of the offensive, taking into account the nature of the terrain and its effects on the assailants and defenders”

The game features an updated AI opponent, a new multiplayer system supporting cross platform battles, private and paired matches plus access to a new tournament system!

Grab the game now!

Do you want to see some action? Join us today on our Twitch Channel as we stream the game at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news