We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Afghanistan '11
< go back

Afghanistan '11 Preview Stream LIVE on Twitch!

socials
Published on February 20, 2017

Our Agrippa Maxentius will tackle the game, show you its many innovative features and attempt to win a war based on counter-insurgency and winning the Hearts & Minds of people! Will he manage to stabilize Afghanistan?

Keith Boschoff, lead programmer of Afghanistan '11 and member of Retro Epic will also be there, ready to answer to any question you might have! The stream will commence at 5 pm CET / 4 pm GMT / 11 am EST on Thursday February 23rd, only on https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news