We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Afghanistan '11
< go back

Afghanistan '11: a new Twitch and another give-away!

socials
Published on March 27, 2017

 

Well, we intend to do even better tomorrow on Tuesday March 28th. We'll be waiting for you on our Twitch channel at 5 pm CET / 4 pm GMT / 11 am EST. Don't miss your chance to win a copy of the game!

 

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news