We use cookies to help give you the best possible experience on our site. Strictly necessary and functional cookies support login and shopping cart features, they cannot be disabled. Performance cookies support site performance analysis. These are optional and will be disbaled if you click on Reject.

By clicking Accept you agree to our use of Performance cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept Reject
 
home / news / Last Days of Old Earth
< go back

Last Days of Old Earth - Twitch Stream every Thursday!

socials
Published on October 26, 2016

 

Jake and Nina wait all of you on the Auroch Digital Twitch Channel every Thursday at GMT 4.30 PM // CEST 5.30 PM // EDT 11.30 AM // PDT 08.30 AM. They'll continue the single player campaign and hopefully lead the Skywatchers to safety!

It's quite frequent that a few lucky attendants will be randomly picked to win a free steam key, so be sure to show up!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news