We use cookies and other tracking technologies on our websites to help us enhance your user experience on our website, analyze and improve our services and learn what information interests you.

By continuing to browse this website it is assumed you agree with our Privacy Policy.

 

Accept
 
home / news / Carrier Deck
< go back

Carrier Deck is released! Are you ready to take off?

socials
Published on June 15, 2017

 

You will play as the Air Officer on board a CVN-76 in the midst of an active war. You, alone, are responsible for all aspects of operations involving aircraft on the ship and you'll need to work fast to ensure everything happens on time for the highest chances of success!

The game is also available on Steam!

Do you want to see some action? Follow us today as we stream the game on our official Twitch Channel at 11 am EST / 3 pm GMT / 5 pm CEST!

Target Games
Search News
< go to all news