Tacview max framerate

Take command of air and naval assets from post-WW2 to the near future in tactical and operational scale, complete with historical and hypothetical scenarios and an integrated scenario editor.

Moderator: MOD_Command

Post Reply
thewood1
Posts: 6856
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 6:24 pm

Tacview max framerate

Post by thewood1 »

Tacview 1.8.7 beta has a new command line "/MaxFrameRate:xx". Is it possible to apply this to CMO's embedded Tacview version? It might reduce the load of Tacview running.
You are like puss filled boil on nice of ass of bikini model. You are nasty to everybody but then try to sweeten things up with a nice post somewhere else. That's nice but you're still a boil on a beautiful thing! - BDukes
Dimitris
Posts: 13402
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2005 10:29 am
Contact:

RE: Tacview max framerate

Post by Dimitris »

Nice, thanks for the heads up! Will add this on the next beta & public releases.
thewood1
Posts: 6856
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 6:24 pm

RE: Tacview max framerate

Post by thewood1 »

btw, I currently do this through the nVidia control panel.
You are like puss filled boil on nice of ass of bikini model. You are nasty to everybody but then try to sweeten things up with a nice post somewhere else. That's nice but you're still a boil on a beautiful thing! - BDukes
Post Reply

Return to “Command: Modern Operations series”