Axis Naval Supply Black Sea

Please post any bugs or technical issues found here for official support.

Moderators: Joel Billings, RedLancer

Post Reply
Mehring
Posts: 2199
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 8:30 am

Axis Naval Supply Black Sea

Post by Mehring »

Has this been deliberately nerfed in a patch? I can't get any supply at all to flow to Constanta at any priority level, and set to export, Odessa wont ship out anything either.
“Old age is the most unexpected of all things that can happen to a man.”
-Leon Trotsky
User avatar
Joel Billings
Posts: 31173
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2000 8:00 am
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Contact:

RE: Axis Naval Supply Black Sea

Post by Joel Billings »

Not intentionally, but now that you mention it I see the same thing in my test games. Have put it on the bug list. thanks for the report.
All understanding comes after the fact.
-- Soren Kierkegaard
User avatar
Seminole
Posts: 2108
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:56 am

RE: Axis Naval Supply Black Sea

Post by Seminole »

Ladoga ports acting wonky too.
My export port/depots just refuse to pull any supplies.
"War is never a technical problem only, and if in pursuing technical solutions you neglect the psychological and the political, then the best technical solutions will be worthless." - Hermann Balck
Kronolog
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 6:00 pm
Location: Sweden

RE: Axis Naval Supply Black Sea

Post by Kronolog »

The ports in the Baltic sea have the same issue. A work around is to put a FBD/NKPS on an import port, wait for it to fill up and then change it to an export port.
Post Reply

Return to “Tech Support”