Bug ? Exchange + reinforcement

Post bug reports and ask for help with other issues here.
Post Reply
schnetzler
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2019 12:02 pm

Bug ? Exchange + reinforcement

Post by schnetzler »

The game allows two units to exchange their positions (that's a movement, isn't it) and then reinforcements are possible !
The Land
Posts: 910
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 4:58 pm

RE: Bug ? Exchange + reinforcement

Post by The Land »

ORIGINAL: schnetzler

The game allows two units to exchange their positions (that's a movement, isn't it) and then reinforcements are possible !

Exchange of position doesn't count as movement for that purpose - it's deliberate!
1985 Red Storm mod - Beta testing!

Always wanted to play a "Cold War goes hot" scenario? Come and join in!
User avatar
BillRunacre
Posts: 4799
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2013 2:57 pm
Contact:

RE: Bug ? Exchange + reinforcement

Post by BillRunacre »

There is also a unit morale penalty for swapping, so this isn't cost free.
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FurySoftware

We're also on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/FurySoftware/
Post Reply

Return to “Tech Support”