[More Info Required] Reload original game

Post bug reports and ask for game support here.

Moderator: MOD_Command

Post Reply
mardesich
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2002 10:39 pm
Location: United States

[More Info Required] Reload original game

Post by mardesich »


How do I reload my original game?
Thanks
thewood1
Posts: 6847
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 6:24 pm

RE: Reload original game

Post by thewood1 »

Log in to matrixgames.com and go to the "My Page" section. Find CMO and go to "download files" Download the installer first. Latest update after that. If you have various DLCs, enter all the serial numbers in the installer.
You are like puss filled boil on nice of ass of bikini model. You are nasty to everybody but then try to sweeten things up with a nice post somewhere else. That's nice but you're still a boil on a beautiful thing! - BDukes
mardesich
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2002 10:39 pm
Location: United States

RE: Reload original game

Post by mardesich »

I think I must have corrupted my game.
I can't get it to load.
thewood1
Posts: 6847
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 6:24 pm

RE: Reload original game

Post by thewood1 »

So what are you going to do?
You are like puss filled boil on nice of ass of bikini model. You are nasty to everybody but then try to sweeten things up with a nice post somewhere else. That's nice but you're still a boil on a beautiful thing! - BDukes
Rory Noonan
Posts: 2419
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2014 1:53 am
Location: Brooklyn, NY

RE: Reload original game

Post by Rory Noonan »

Hi mardesich,

I'm afraid we'll need some more information to help you.

What version of the game do you have? CMO? CMANO?
Is it running via Steam? (if you don't know what Steam is, the answer is no)
What exactly happens when you try to launch the game?
Image
mardesich
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2002 10:39 pm
Location: United States

RE: Reload original game

Post by mardesich »

COMMAND QUESITIONS
• I have completed the removal of Command from my computer.
• I have reinstalled the original from my purchased CD’s V1.00.
• All seems to be working properly.
• Does the ver 1.03 update contain all previous updates? This is all that I have access to in “MY” on-line location.
• Do I un-zip this update into my COMMAND folder and then extract it?
Post Reply

Return to “Tech Support”