Cannot manually reduce SHQ below 3 power points ?

A military-oriented and sci-fi wargame, set on procedural planets with customizable factions and endless choices.

Moderator: Vic

Post Reply
User avatar
BlueTemplar
Posts: 887
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2010 12:07 pm

Cannot manually reduce SHQ below 3 power points ?

Post by BlueTemplar »

Shouldn't SHQ's be excepted from this rule ?
After all, they're far from being a typical unit, and especially, they do regularly get reduced below 3 subunits while doing automatic replacements... (EDIT : or when manually raising new formations)

Image
Attachments
ShadowEmpi..MiJQybBd.jpg
ShadowEmpi..MiJQybBd.jpg (151.7 KiB) Viewed 2 times
zgrssd
Posts: 4209
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 1:02 pm

RE: Cannot manually reduce SHQ below 3 power points ?

Post by zgrssd »

It should be excluded.
I would say it is worth a bug report.
DW2 Poll:
"Should the Civil and non-Combat Ships loose all or most of their weapon slots?"
https://www.matrixgames.com/forums/view ... 1&t=382690
User avatar
BlueTemplar
Posts: 887
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2010 12:07 pm

RE: Cannot manually reduce SHQ below 3 power points ?

Post by BlueTemplar »

Any way to move this topic into the Tech support subforum without making a copy there then deleting this one ?
DTurtle
Posts: 443
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 6:05 pm

RE: Cannot manually reduce SHQ below 3 power points ?

Post by DTurtle »

Just post this there again.
Post Reply

Return to “Shadow Empire”