[Fixed] Cargo capacity mass incorrect (1147.6, v486)

Post bug reports and ask for game support here.

Moderator: MOD_Command

Post Reply
User avatar
CHM
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 2:15 pm

[Fixed] Cargo capacity mass incorrect (1147.6, v486)

Post by CHM »

I have recently updated my game version to build 1147.6, including the v486 version of DB3000. It appears the cargo capacity (mass) statistic is still incorrect:

Image

The screenshot above is from the database loaded straight from the empty map, with no scenario loaded.
User avatar
kevinkins
Posts: 2222
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 11:54 am

RE: Cargo capacity mass incorrect (1147.6, v486)

Post by kevinkins »

I think something really got messed up a few betas ago and it might take a while to fix. But the error seems to be systematic and ultimately cargo will return.

Actually, glad players picked up on this since I did not not think the cargo functions were so important to them.
“The study of history lies at the foundation of all sound military conclusions and practice.”
― Alfred Thayer Mahan

KnightHawk75
Posts: 1552
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:24 pm

RE: Cargo capacity mass incorrect (1147.6, v486)

Post by KnightHawk75 »

Could be display\calculation problem in DB viewer itself (oh where ever it's pulling from), as actual database raw data is 75.

Rory Noonan
Posts: 2419
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2014 1:53 am
Location: Brooklyn, NY

[Fixed] RE: Cargo capacity mass incorrect (1147.6, v486)

Post by Rory Noonan »

ORIGINAL: CHM

I have recently updated my game version to build 1147.6, including the v486 version of DB3000. It appears the cargo capacity (mass) statistic is still incorrect:

Image

The screenshot above is from the database loaded straight from the empty map, with no scenario loaded.
Image
Rory Noonan
Posts: 2419
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2014 1:53 am
Location: Brooklyn, NY

RE: Cargo capacity mass incorrect (1147.6, v486)

Post by Rory Noonan »

Thanks for the report CHM. As KnightHawk75 mentioned, the database values are correct but it appears that there was a missed merge for the beta.

Already fixed in development build, an updated beta should be out soon.
Image
Parel803
Posts: 602
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2019 3:39 pm
Location: Netherlands

RE: Cargo capacity mass incorrect (1147.6, v486)

Post by Parel803 »

Great to hear. No doubts.
With regards
Post Reply

Return to “Tech Support”