[ANSWERED] Ammo Bunker

Take command of air and naval assets from post-WW2 to the near future in tactical and operational scale, complete with historical and hypothetical scenarios and an integrated scenario editor.

Moderator: MOD_Command

Post Reply
Lnestig
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:43 am

[ANSWERED] Ammo Bunker

Post by Lnestig »

I have created an airbase with multiple ammo bunkers.

Is there any way to copy the weapons added to the first ammo bunker to the others or do I have to manually add weapons to all bunkers one by one?

If it´s the latter is it possible to add such a copy feature in the future?
User avatar
wqc12345
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2015 2:56 pm
Location: San Francisco, CA

RE: Ammo Bunker

Post by wqc12345 »

Nope. But it's a good feature request as you noted.
Dimitris
Posts: 13402
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2005 10:29 am
Contact:

RE: Ammo Bunker

Post by Dimitris »

You can populate the first bunker and then clone it (Shift+C). The resulting clone(s) should retain the same modified magazines.
Lnestig
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:43 am

RE: Ammo Bunker

Post by Lnestig »

Thanks for the tip Sunburn it worked just fine :)
User avatar
wqc12345
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2015 2:56 pm
Location: San Francisco, CA

RE: Ammo Bunker

Post by wqc12345 »

Interesting. I tried this and it didn't work.. I'll have to try it again.. sorry for the bad information Lone..
Post Reply

Return to “Command: Modern Operations series”