BUG: Once you have 90 Titans in database

Post bug reports here.

Moderator: MOD_TitansOfSteel

Post Reply
User avatar
Arkblade
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2005 3:23 am

BUG: Once you have 90 Titans in database

Post by Arkblade »

Once you have 90 Titans of any weight class in database. permanently you can't adding any titan in that class in factory later.
even if you delete any titans in that database and reduse below 90. it say "already 90 titans" when you save new titan.
it need to be fix.
User avatar
Arkblade
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2005 3:23 am

RE: BUG: Once you have 90 Titans in database

Post by Arkblade »

ok, i upload 2.tos(please rename to this) that happen this problem.
if DEV can fix this bug, please check it.
Attachments
2once90.txt
(73.48 KiB) Downloaded 2 times
LarkinVB
Posts: 1501
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2001 8:00 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

RE: BUG: Once you have 90 Titans in database

Post by LarkinVB »

Please download factory.dll and copy into your TOS folder. I made a quick fix, please check and I hope there are no new bugs. I do not have the time to test properly.
User avatar
Arkblade
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2005 3:23 am

RE: BUG: Once you have 90 Titans in database

Post by Arkblade »

thank you!
i tested making 90 titans database few times(new, load->rename, import).
and few times delete some titans and make them again. it seem work fine.
i hope not new bugs in this patch too.
LarkinVB
Posts: 1501
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2001 8:00 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

RE: BUG: Once you have 90 Titans in database

Post by LarkinVB »

Bugfix included in latest v1.2.8 reupload.
Post Reply

Return to “Tech Support”