Log error

Post bug reports and ask for support here.

Moderator: MOD_EIA

Post Reply
Dancing Bear
Posts: 1003
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 11:16 pm

Log error

Post by Dancing Bear »

This is not a game stopper, but in the 1.05 beta, at the beginning of each French diplomacy phase (as the French player), a message appears in the log, that 255 infantry have been released to Great Britain. This is certainly not happening in the game, as I see count up the garrisons and there are only so many British corps in the game, and must only be a log error.
User avatar
Marshall Ellis
Posts: 5630
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2001 3:00 pm
Location: Dallas

RE: Log error

Post by Marshall Ellis »

Hmmmm???? Can you send me your game?
 
Thank you

Marshall Ellis
Outflank Strategy War Games


Dancing Bear
Posts: 1003
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 11:16 pm

RE: Log error

Post by Dancing Bear »

Hi Marshall
I uploaded the save game showing the 255 infantry returned message in the log.
Attachments
255infantr..oGBinlog.zip
(192.47 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Post Reply

Return to “Tech Support”