"Invalid ret" message during build

Post bug reports and ask for support here.

Moderator: MOD_EIA

Post Reply
gwheelock
Posts: 563
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2007 1:25 am
Location: Coon Rapids, Minnesota

"Invalid ret" message during build

Post by gwheelock »

Did a "Build Land Forces" for Mecklenberg.
Selected "CANCLE" (didn't actually build anything)
Got message "Invalid ret from get_build_cost[0]"
Click OK; get message "ERROR INVALID RETURN FROM GET_BUILD_COST (XFER)"
See screen & data files.
Attachments
eiaINVALIDRET.jpg
eiaINVALIDRET.jpg (215.33 KiB) Viewed 4 times
Guy
gwheelock
Posts: 563
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2007 1:25 am
Location: Coon Rapids, Minnesota

RE: "Invalid ret" message during build

Post by gwheelock »

Here are the data files
Attachments
guyB8.zip
(361.49 KiB) Downloaded 4 times
Guy
User avatar
Marshall Ellis
Posts: 5630
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2001 3:00 pm
Location: Dallas

RE: "Invalid ret" message during build

Post by Marshall Ellis »

This looks to be fixed in the 1.01 patch!
 
 
Thank you

Marshall Ellis
Outflank Strategy War Games


Post Reply

Return to “Tech Support”