Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Noobie wants to battle. Crash & Burn.

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [Current Games From Matrix.] >> [Discontinued Games] >> Gary Grigsby's World at War >> Opponents Wanted >> Noobie wants to battle. Crash & Burn. Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Noobie wants to battle. Crash & Burn. - 4/23/2005 2:47:05 AM   
Crash

Hi all! Been playing with this game for a few weeks now and pretty much got the basic of it all now though I'm still learning a few things as I go. So I figure it would be fun playing against another player(s) in the same caliber as I am. I would like to stick with Germany, I'm a sucker for punishment. Depending on how many want to join, I'll play all of the Axis side if need be. Advanced supply or no supply required is fine, I'd rather just play with NSR and just play, FOW off. Think that just about sums it up for now, just want to learn the game better while keeping it as simple as possible for now.
Post #: 1
RE: Noobie wants to battle. Crash & Burn. - 4/23/2005 6:59:08 AM   
Maginot

I will play the Western Allies, however Supply is a must. I prefer Advanced Supply, but I would settle for Simple Supply. Advanced Supply really makes a game a whole lot cooler though.

thegodfather172@gmail.com

(in reply to Crash)
Post #: 2
RE: Noobie wants to battle. Crash & Burn. - 4/23/2005 6:59:54 AM   
Crash

I'm open to suggestions.

(in reply to Crash)
Post #: 3
RE: Noobie wants to battle. Crash & Burn. - 4/23/2005 7:39:22 AM   
Crash

Advance supply is fine with me. I just need a moment to inform myself about PBEM somemore and we can go at it. Anybody else in the learning stages of this game are welcome btw.

< Message edited by Crash -- 4/23/2005 7:46:18 AM >