Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

France Question

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Strategic Command Series >> Strategic Command WWII: World at War >> Multiplayer Sessions >> France Question Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
France Question - 11/29/2021 11:42:43 PM   
SCOLDGAMER

 

Posts: 7
Joined: 11/22/2021
Status: offline
Something seems wrong with current 39 scenario. France lost Paris several turns ago and moved capital to alternate location. Conflict continued and French NM is now ZERO but Franch does not surrender. Perhaps I am wrong but in WW11 I do not recall alternate capital? How can a country continue with ZERO NM? What good is Vichy option if you must kill all units? Also is alternate capital a sometime event as my opponents get France surrender when Paris falls.
Post #: 1
RE: France Question - 12/13/2021 8:28:52 PM   
madssiggaard

 

Posts: 10
Joined: 12/13/2021
From: Denmark
Status: offline
Just caåture as musc as you can of the land. Then they surrender. I have seen this before

(in reply to SCOLDGAMER)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Strategic Command Series >> Strategic Command WWII: World at War >> Multiplayer Sessions >> France Question Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.164