Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

How Soon Can Transferred SU be used?

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East 2 >> How Soon Can Transferred SU be used? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
How Soon Can Transferred SU be used? - 9/8/2021 12:43:51 AM   
PeteJC

 

Posts: 82
Joined: 4/4/2021
Status: offline
If I transfer a SU unit to another corps/army at teh begining of the turn can it be used that turn or is there a 1 turn delay before it can be assigned to a battle??
Post #: 1
RE: How Soon Can Transferred SU be used? - 9/8/2021 1:35:33 AM   
Joel Billings


Posts: 32054
Joined: 9/20/2000
From: Santa Rosa, CA
Status: offline
It can be used, but the chance of use is reduced slightly during the turn of a change in command.

_____________________________

All understanding comes after the fact.
-- Soren Kierkegaard

(in reply to PeteJC)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Gary Grigsby's War in the East 2 >> How Soon Can Transferred SU be used? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.156