Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Why hasn't this TF loaded up ?

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> War in the Pacific: Admiral's Edition >> Why hasn't this TF loaded up ? Page: [1] 2   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Why hasn't this TF loaded up ? - 4/1/2021 6:52:58 PM   
clamel

So sorry if this might be clear to vets of the game, but I'm still a newbie and following Kulls spreadsheet to get going.

In that spreadsheet this TF was formed in LA and ordered to dock and load resources. As seen I have done so on the first turn in the 8th Dec scenario. LA had resoources of 16000 at that point.
Next turn I check the TFs going out of LA. The resource in the city is down to a couple of hundreds for information.
However the TF looks to me as sailing away to Pearl EMPTY.

Probably a simple reason, but at this moment I am thinking something went wrong and contemplating to order it back to LA to once more load resources (that isn't there for the moment)

Any help is apppreciated on this

Attachment (1)
Post #: 1
RE: Why hasn't this TF loaded up ? - 4/1/2021 6:54:41 PM   
clamel

Not sure how to put more than one picture so here are the one with the TF sailing away

Attachment (1)

(in reply to clamel)
Post #: 2
RE: Why hasn't this TF loaded up ? - 4/1/2021 7:10:17 PM   
Nomad

There were no resources at LA that were available to load.

< Message edited by Nomad -- 4/1/2021 8:11:37 PM >

(in reply to clamel)
Post #: 3
RE: Why hasn't this TF loaded up ? - 4/1/2021 7:10:22 PM   
BBfanboy

LA had 16K resources at game start but when the turn ran the HI and LI and possibly demand from other bases with industry used it all up.