Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

HQ questions

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> WarPlan >> HQ questions Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
HQ questions - 1/10/2021 10:40:14 PM   
squatter

 

Posts: 585
Joined: 6/24/2006
Status: offline
Here's me with some more questions...

If you have an Italian HQ (for example - same question for Hungarian/Rumanian HQs)

A) Will it confer its combat bonuses to German units within its range?

B) Will it confer its effectiveness recovery bonus to German units within its range?

C) If three units are attacking, and only one is within its range, will it confer its combat bonuses to the entire attack?

< Message edited by squatter -- 1/10/2021 10:47:31 PM >
Post #: 1
RE: HQ questions - 1/10/2021 11:47:52 PM   
AlvaroSousa


Posts: 7472
Joined: 7/29/2013
Status: offline
A - no
B - no
C - the unit you select initially will have its HQ counted. So if you pick 1 German and have it + 4 Italians the German General will be used.

_____________________________

Games worked on

Designer of the Strategic Command 2 products
- Brute Force (mod)
- Assault on Communism
- Assault on Democracy

Designer of the Strategic Command 3 products
- Map Image Importer

(in reply to squatter)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> WarPlan >> HQ questions Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.140