Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Interior Council Director and Bonus Card

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Shadow Empire >> Interior Council Director and Bonus Card Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Interior Council Director and Bonus Card - 8/30/2020 12:12:47 PM   
Radagy


Posts: 332
Joined: 5/22/2004
From: Italy
Status: offline
Is there a way to play a Bonus Card on an Interior Council Director to improve my relation with him? Right now it’s forbidden since a Director can’t play a card on himself.
Post #: 1
RE: Interior Council Director and Bonus Card - 8/31/2020 1:14:38 AM   
HansLemurson

 

Posts: 133
Joined: 7/28/2020
Status: offline
I *think* that in cases where a director would have to play a card on themselves, it should be handled by the Secretary. If that isn't happening, it's probably a bug!

(in reply to Radagy)
Post #: 2
RE: Interior Council Director and Bonus Card - 8/31/2020 6:46:43 AM   
Radagy


Posts: 332
Joined: 5/22/2004
From: Italy
Status: offline

quote:

ORIGINAL: HansLemurson

I *think* that in cases where a director would have to play a card on themselves, it should be handled by the Secretary. If that isn't happening, it's probably a bug!


I think you are right.
Is Vic reading this section or should I repost in Tech Support?

(in reply to HansLemurson)
Post #: 3
RE: Interior Council Director and Bonus Card - 8/31/2020 8:24:56 AM   
eddieballgame

 

Posts: 430
Joined: 6/29/2011
Status: offline
The Interior Council can give him/herself a 'Medal of Merit'.

(in reply to Radagy)
Post #: 4
RE: Interior Council Director and Bonus Card - 8/31/2020 8:26:41 AM   
HansLemurson

 

Posts: 133
Joined: 7/28/2020
Status: offline
A bug report in the Tech Support section I think would be appropriate. I don't think Vic can be expected to read the main forum too much, with its high volume of posts.

(in reply to Radagy)
Post #: 5
RE: Interior Council Director and Bonus Card - 8/31/2020 8:41:25 AM   
Radagy


Posts: 332
Joined: 5/22/2004
From: Italy
Status: offline

quote:

ORIGINAL: eddieballgame

The Interior Council can give him/herself a 'Medal of Merit'.


Yes, I already did, but the medal can be given just once, the bonus once per turn if you have the cards.

(in reply to eddieballgame)
Post #: 6
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Shadow Empire >> Interior Council Director and Bonus Card Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.125