Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Jabos

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> WarPlan >> War Room >> Jabos Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Jabos - 6/15/2020 8:09:13 AM   
Uxbridge


Posts: 1286
Joined: 2/8/2004
From: Uppsala, Sweden
Status: offline
Does a fighter-bomber, set on support, take part in ground combat as a support unit if no other, better qualified unit is available?

And, if the above is true, does normal interceptor or escort never intervene in ground combat?

_____________________________

Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> WarPlan >> War Room >> Jabos Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.111