Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Carry-over of research chits

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Strategic Command Series >> Strategic Command: World War I >> Carry-over of research chits Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Carry-over of research chits - 5/30/2020 6:56:23 PM   
mdsmall

 

Posts: 57
Joined: 4/28/2020
From: Vancouver, BC
Status: offline
From my playing of the game, it seems that if you have one chit invested in a technology, it is consumed once you reach 100% with that technology and you start the next turn with a blank slate for the next level. However, if you have two chits invested in a technology, after reaching 100% at least one carries over, so you continue moving towards the next level in that technology. Is this correct?

Michael

< Message edited by mdsmall -- 5/30/2020 8:03:43 PM >
Post #: 1
RE: Carry-over of research chits - 5/31/2020 12:54:32 AM   
Elessar2


Posts: 271
Joined: 11/30/2016
Status: offline
Aye.

(in reply to mdsmall)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Strategic Command Series >> Strategic Command: World War I >> Carry-over of research chits Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.109