Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

do diplomatic chits survive surrender of spender?

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Strategic Command Series >> Strategic Command WWII: World at War >> do diplomatic chits survive surrender of spender? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
do diplomatic chits survive surrender of spender? - 4/27/2020 2:16:02 PM   
Treefrog


Posts: 654
Joined: 4/7/2004
Status: offline
In May 1940 Frances expends 150 MPPs on diplomatic chits. France surrenders June 1940.

Do the chits France purchased continue to effect the game or does the French surrender remove them from play?

_____________________________

"L'audace, l'audace, toujours l'audace."
Post #: 1
RE: do diplomatic chits survive surrender of spender? - 4/27/2020 3:24:00 PM   
BillRunacre

 

Posts: 3889
Joined: 7/22/2013
Status: offline
They are removed from play, as a surrendered country cannot have an active diplomatic role in the game.

_____________________________

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FurySoftware

We're also on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/FurySoftware/

(in reply to Treefrog)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Strategic Command Series >> Strategic Command WWII: World at War >> do diplomatic chits survive surrender of spender? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.109