Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Toldi/Nimrod confusion?

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Decisive Campaigns Series >> Decisive Campaigns: Case Blue >> Toldi/Nimrod confusion? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Toldi/Nimrod confusion? - 2/9/2020 5:58:14 PM   
Sotomonte


Posts: 46
Joined: 2/18/2016
Status: offline
Hi

I have played Case Blue for almost 200 hours, but just today I realized one thing:

I think in the game there is a small mistake about the Toldi and Nimrod tanks. Supposedly the Nimrod was an AA vehicle with anti-tank capacity, but the Nimrod has no AA capacity in the game, but the Toldi does:







Is this a mistake between the characteristics of the Toldi and the Nimrod or am I missing something?




Un saludo.
Post #: 1
RE: Toldi/Nimrod confusion? - 4/19/2020 1:35:44 AM   
karbo

 

Posts: 11
Joined: 4/15/2013
Status: offline
I think so, I noticed too.
There are also some issues with minor axis and SS replacements, like getting AT guns or artillery that are not used in their OoB, and lacking lacking other stuff needed.

(in reply to Sotomonte)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Decisive Campaigns Series >> Decisive Campaigns: Case Blue >> Toldi/Nimrod confusion? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.203