Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Command: Modern Operations is unleashed

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [General] >> Press Releases, News and Events from Matrix >> Command: Modern Operations is unleashed Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Command: Modern Operations is unleashed - 11/14/2019 12:42:48 PM   
Daniele

 

Posts: 1705
Joined: 2/7/2015
Status: offline
The next generation in cross-domain modern wargaming is now available.

Be ready to simulate every military engagement from post-World War II to the present day, thanks to the unmatched database covering Aircraft, ships, submarines, ground forces, installations, satellites and even strategic weapons from almost every nation in the world.

Enjoy a revised user interface, completely re-written map engine, new high-resolution map layers, new tools and options!

Find all the original Command official scenarios remastered from scratch and integrated with CMO.

Do you have any questions about what happens with the transition from CMANO to CMO? Read the full FAQ here

Grab Command: Modern Operations now

If you are eager to see the game in action, follow our double stream we are going to have on our official Twitch Channel.

The show starts on 6 pm GMT / 1 pm EST / 10 AM PST and continues on 12 PM GMT / 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST.
Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [General] >> Press Releases, News and Events from Matrix >> Command: Modern Operations is unleashed Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.102