Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

WarPlan Release Stream - October 24th

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> WarPlan >> WarPlan Release Stream - October 24th Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
WarPlan Release Stream - October 24th - 10/24/2019 10:32:23 AM   
SharonC

 

Posts: 28
Joined: 6/6/2019
Status: offline
WarPlan will be released today, October 24th, in a few hours. If you want to watch closer the features of the game, you should follow our Release Stream today on Twitch, hosted by A_Gamer.

The Stream will go live at 6 PM BST / 1 PM EDT / 10 AM PDT, on our Twitch Channel. Learn more about WarPlan reading its product page.

Twitch Channel]

< Message edited by Tamas -- 10/25/2019 10:57:16 AM >
Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> WarPlan >> WarPlan Release Stream - October 24th Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.107