Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Illumination round bug

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Close Combat – The Bloody First >> Close Combat: The Bloody First - Tech Support Forum >> Illumination round bug Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Illumination round bug - 10/14/2019 7:13:18 AM   
headcount_slith

 

Posts: 125
Joined: 1/28/2012
Status: offline
While running some night fighting tests, I stumbled upon the following bug. If you quit a night battle while an illumination round is illuminating, the illumination effect will carry over to the next battle as a permanent effect, even if that battle is fought on a different map.

In the attached image the illuminated area is the legacy of a round fired on the Omaha Beach map.




Attachment (1)
Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Close Combat – The Bloody First >> Close Combat: The Bloody First - Tech Support Forum >> Illumination round bug Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.203