Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Possible to have more than 1 illumination round?

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Close Combat – The Bloody First >> Possible to have more than 1 illumination round? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Possible to have more than 1 illumination round? - 10/10/2019 10:02:23 PM   
GrdAdmiral

 

Posts: 107
Joined: 5/12/2018
Status: offline
For night assaults, is it possible to have more than one illumination round? Maybe three (3) would be a better option?
Post #: 1
RE: Possible to have more than 1 illumination round? - 10/11/2019 2:22:20 PM   
Steve McClaire

 

Posts: 4101
Joined: 11/19/2007
Status: offline
The illumination should become available again after about 5 minutes. Are you not seeing this?

(in reply to GrdAdmiral)
Post #: 2
RE: Possible to have more than 1 illumination round? - 10/11/2019 7:34:44 PM   
GrdAdmiral

 

Posts: 107
Joined: 5/12/2018
Status: offline
I’ve only played in multiplayer co-op one night mission. We launched the illumination and it did not reset. So we thought it was just a single use item like air strike or artillery.

(in reply to Steve McClaire)
Post #: 3
RE: Possible to have more than 1 illumination round? - 10/11/2019 9:23:26 PM   
Nomada_Firefox

 

Posts: 1252
Joined: 11/12/2001
From: Spain
Status: offline
I do not remember this feature reseting ever after you use it one time.

(in reply to GrdAdmiral)
Post #: 4
RE: Possible to have more than 1 illumination round? - 11/3/2019 8:47:18 AM   
siganm


Posts: 14
Joined: 7/29/2009
Status: offline
In the old CC it did reset but after nearer 20 minutes than 5.

_____________________________

"Klotzen nicht Kleckern" v. Manstein





(in reply to Nomada_Firefox)
Post #: 5
RE: Possible to have more than 1 illumination round? - 11/7/2019 7:00:33 AM   
Saturnian

 

Posts: 99
Joined: 12/7/2013
Status: offline
I was wondering about this as well. But I only do 15 minute battles.

(in reply to siganm)
Post #: 6
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Close Combat – The Bloody First >> Possible to have more than 1 illumination round? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.125