Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

AAR D21 Hellen v. Computer

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> The Operational Art of War IV >> After Action Reports >> AAR D21 Hellen v. Computer Page: [1] 2 3 4   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
AAR D21 Hellen v. Computer - 2/26/2019 11:32:58 PM   
Hellen_slith

Hello, this is my first try at an AAR so kindly forgive any missteps.

Trying to post a picture of AGS preparing to cross the Sula River, driving toward Kharkov. Here is the pic (I hope):

... oh well, I guess it doesn't work. Sorry!

< Message edited by Hellen -- 3/11/2019 12:51:31 PM >
Post #: 1
RE: AAR D21 Hellen v. Computer Axis 29 - 2/26/2019 11:57:55 PM   
Lobster

On your post are two phrases at the bottom. First click the check box by 'Embed picture in post'. Then click on 'Click here to upload'. From there it's just follow the prompts. Click 'Choose File'. Find the file on your computer and select it. Click on open. Then click the OK button in the little 'Choose File' window. And voila. It's in your post.

http://www.operationbarbarossa.net/

"Getting back to reality...I'll only go as a tourist!"

(in reply to Hellen_slith)
Post #: 2
RE: AAR D21 Hellen v. Computer Axis 29 - 2/27/2019 12:03:08 AM   
Hellen_slith

trying again: Engineers finally got on their horse, many bridges.

Attachment (1)

Post #: 3
RE: AAR D21 Hellen v. Computer Axis 29 - 2/27/2019 12:04:15 AM   
larryfulkerson

quote:

ORIGINAL: Hellen

Hello, this is my first try at an AAR so kindly forgive any missteps.

Trying to post a picture of AGS preparing to cross the Sula River, driving toward Kharkov. Here is the pic (I hope):

... oh well, I guess it doesn't work. Sorry!