Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Question about Stack points

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Decisive Campaigns: Barbarossa >> Tech Support >> Question about Stack points Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Question about Stack points - 2/23/2019 5:49:03 AM   
sabo10


Posts: 36
Joined: 2/25/2011
From: Minneapolis
Status: offline
I don't know if this belongs in this thread or not but the question I have is, suppose you are attacking an opponent from 2 sides which equates to 200 stack points, but if I mount a second attack again from another side shouldn't the stack points allowed be 250? It stays at 200

< Message edited by sabo10 -- 2/26/2019 6:51:20 PM >
Post #: 1
RE: Question about Stack points - 3/1/2019 5:38:33 AM   
Vic


Posts: 7894
Joined: 5/17/2004
Status: offline
Yes at sides it stays the same if the 2 sides are next to eachother. Try a gap between them so that you'll really attack from different angles.

Best wishes,
Vic

_____________________________

Visit www.vrdesigns.net for the latest news, polls, screenshots and blogs on Shadow Empire, Decisive Campaigns and Advanced Tactics


(in reply to sabo10)
Post #: 2
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Decisive Campaigns: Barbarossa >> Tech Support >> Question about Stack points Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.188