Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Red Thunder II 1988, Matt Nato, WP larry

View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> The Operational Art of War IV >> After Action Reports >> Red Thunder II 1988, Matt Nato, WP larry Page: [1] 2   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Red Thunder II 1988, Matt Nato, WP larry - 1/9/2019 10:21:40 PM   
larryfulkerson

Matt and I thought we'd try the scenario: Red Thunder II 1988 and see what it's like. I'm the WP player and Matt is the NATO player and this is what the map looks like just before anybody moves. I'm studying the map to look for choke points and key bridges to drop and places to establish a roadblock, etc.

Attachment (1)

< Message edited by larryfulkerson -- 1/19/2019 3:24:28 PM >

"Am I in hell? I thought there would be more country western music."
Paulogia, 2019
Post #: 1
RE: Red Thunder II 1988 - 1/10/2019 9:25:06 AM   
MikeJ19

Larry,

I'm playing this as NATO against the computer. It will be interesting to see how you approach this one compared to the AI. I bet you do better...

Mike

Retired Gunner

(in reply to larryfulkerson)
Post #: 2
RE: Red Thunder II 1988 - 1/10/2019 2:39:45 PM   
larryfulkerson

quote:

ORIGINAL: MikeJ19

Larry,

I'm playing this as NATO against the computer. It will be interesting to see how you approach this one compared to the AI. I bet you do better...

And..............
So don't leave us hanging....how's it going? What's happening? We wanna see pictures.

Paulogia, 2019

(in reply to MikeJ19)
Post #: 3
RE: Red Thunder II 1988 - 1/10/2019 9:12:03 PM   
MikeJ19

Larry,