Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

CMANO on Twitch Today

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Command: Modern Operations series >> CMANO on Twitch Today Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
CMANO on Twitch Today - 11/23/2018 12:31:00 PM   
Daniele

 

Posts: 1661
Joined: 2/7/2015
Status: offline
It was on top of your Twitch requests for a while and now we are ready to answer your call.

The legendary Rory Noonan will be streaming Command: Modern Air / Naval Operations on our official Twitch Channel, at 7 pm GMT / 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST!

If you always have felt intimidated in playing CMANO, what better time to watch a great pro-player like Rory nuking some poor whale? ;)

Don't miss this chance!

Post #: 1
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Command: Modern Operations series >> CMANO on Twitch Today Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.107