Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

where do reinforcments enter the map?

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Decisive Campaigns Series >> Decisive Campaigns: Case Blue >> where do reinforcments enter the map? Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
where do reinforcments enter the map? - 9/4/2016 4:27:21 PM   
carll11


Posts: 428
Joined: 11/26/2009
Status: offline
Morning all...so I am told via the brief that the italian 2nd semi mot div. is available for deployment...ok, great, but where? I played ahead a few turns and its not on the map, anywhere? Could sooe help a dec. camp. noob out please?
Post #: 1
RE: where do reinforcments enter the map? - 9/4/2016 6:32:19 PM   
rotorhead10

 

Posts: 22
Joined: 8/25/2004
Status: offline
Click the play card button and the unit can be plced on the map. If I remember correctly it is a town in supply.

(in reply to carll11)
Post #: 2
RE: where do reinforcments enter the map? - 9/5/2016 2:50:49 AM   
carll11


Posts: 428
Joined: 11/26/2009
Status: offline
Yup, there it is, many thx!

(in reply to rotorhead10)
Post #: 3
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Decisive Campaigns Series >> Decisive Campaigns: Case Blue >> where do reinforcments enter the map? Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.125