Matrix Games Forums

Forums  Register  Login  Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ 

My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums  Log Out

Battle Academy 2 is on sale this weekend (with a Saturday Stream)!

 
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Battle Academy Series >> Battle Academy 2 >> Battle Academy 2 is on sale this weekend (with a Saturday Stream)! Page: [1]
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Battle Academy 2 is on sale this weekend (with a Saturd... - 9/25/2015 2:26:19 PM   
Daniele

 

Posts: 1803
Joined: 2/7/2015
Status: offline
Take control of the armoured German formations or establish stubborn defence lines playing as the Soviets in this extraordinary strategy game!

Experience the brutal campaign from both sides as you play across 4 campaigns as partisan, Tiger, T-34 dozens of accurately modelled units - and more! – 33% discounted!

Battle Academy 2 will be on sale for the duration of the weekend until Monday 28th at midnight Pacific Daylight Time (9am CEST/ 3am EDT)!

Grab the game here!

Do you want to see more action? Watch our stream Saturday at 20:00 CEST / 18:00 UTC / 2:00 PM EDT on our official Twitch Channel!
Post #: 1
RE: Battle Academy 2 is on sale this weekend (with a Sa... - 9/26/2015 2:08:59 AM   
FluffyFoxy

 

Posts: 9
Joined: 8/19/2015
From: Germany
Status: offline
The game is supposed to go on sale on Steam as well. But still nothing yet :(

(in reply to Daniele)
Post #: 2
RE: Battle Academy 2 is on sale this weekend (with a Sa... - 9/27/2015 1:29:53 AM   
Wolfe1759


Posts: 798
Joined: 1/20/2008
From: Shropshire, UK
Status: offline
Buy it from Matrix/Slitherine register your game on the Slitherine site and you'll get a Steam key - no need to but it from Steam

_____________________________

"In War: Resolution. In Defeat: Defiance. In Victory: Magnanimity. In Peace: Goodwill." - Winston Churchill

(in reply to FluffyFoxy)
Post #: 3
RE: Battle Academy 2 is on sale this weekend (with a Sa... - 9/28/2015 1:17:32 PM   
operating


Posts: 3000
Joined: 1/19/2013
Status: online
Yes, bought the game on Sunday, been waiting for this sale...

(in reply to Wolfe1759)
Post #: 4
RE: Battle Academy 2 is on sale this weekend (with a Sa... - 6/24/2020 9:56:31 AM   
hungtrinhbds


Posts: 3
Joined: 6/24/2020
Status: offline
This game is worth experiencing, guys

(in reply to operating)
Post #: 5
Page:   [1]
All Forums >> [New Releases from Matrix Games] >> Battle Academy Series >> Battle Academy 2 >> Battle Academy 2 is on sale this weekend (with a Saturday Stream)! Page: [1]
Jump to:





New Messages No New Messages
Hot Topic w/ New Messages Hot Topic w/o New Messages
Locked w/ New Messages Locked w/o New Messages
 Post New Thread
 Reply to Message
 Post New Poll
 Submit Vote
 Delete My Own Post
 Delete My Own Thread
 Rate Posts


Forum Software © ASPPlayground.NET Advanced Edition 2.4.5 ANSI

0.164